Page 3.14

…is over here, where you can also see a live stream and comment thread. I’m in there via the Kimmel Center’s liveblogging booth, but you can also follow me (or the #WSF10 tag) on Twitter.

We’re going live to Norway as we speak, so tune in!

Update: Your 2010 Kavli Prize Winners:

Jerry Nelson
Raymond Wilson
Roger Angel

Nadrian Seeman
Donald Eigler

Thomas Suedhof
Richard Scheller
James Rothman